Login  

Reviews


Have you visited Cannock Chase Cycle Centre? Click here to leave a review


"Really Helpful."
     
Phil Revill, ., 16 Jan 2022

"Had a flat tyre on my bike and pushed to here to get some repair slime stuff. Super helpful staff, lent me a pump and a valve extractor tool, helped me do it. Wonderful service, would absolutely spend my money here again."
     
Lizzy Trubshaw, ., 16 Jan 2022

"Brilliant staff. Had an great time at the trails and will be back again. Highly recommended the place"
     
Paul Harrison, ., 16 Jan 2022

"Really helpful guys. Great shop to have locally!"
     
Kieron Rons, ., 16 Jan 2022

"Great staff and a good selection of parts/bikes avalible. Always helpful"
     
Sam Turner, ., 16 Jan 2022

"First class service from the guys at Cannock Chase Bike Shop….I happened to be stopping there during a trip down from Scotland for a day on the trails before heading to Alton Towers. Popped into the shop for a quick look around only to find that they had the very brakes I had been trying to get for months (Hope V4’s and Rotors to match…220mm front and 200mm rear)….not only that, but in every colour choice and at the best price I have seen anywhere. I knew I was on a tight schedule to get home afterward, but the guys went the extra mile to slot me in….2 days of rollercoaster madness later and the bike was ready to go, well ahead of time…..and a brilliant job done. Even managed to get an extra day on the trails fitted in too on a soaking wet day and boy do those brakes make a difference….I’ve now got a Mondraker eMTB that stops on a penny! Not only that, but I picked up a few ‘extras’ from their exceptionally well stocked shop, including a set of pedals for my son’s bike which they also fitted there and then….maybe an easy job, but it was a welcome nice touch when it was pouring outside to have them do it. Honestly could not recommend Cannock Chase Bike Shop highly enough….service that good is hard to find these days….I wish they were right on my doorstep."
     
Barry Somerville, Scotland, 14 Dec 2021

"Great bikes. Really helpful staff. We had a great time."
     
Mike Rose, Cannock Chase, 14 Dec 2021

"Always had a good experience with Chase Cycle Centre but today was exceptional. Popped in with a split brake hose expecting to be told would be a wait of days or weeks - was actually all sorted within the hour and a few other bits fixed too, all for a fair price. Big thanks to the staff there!"
     
Matt C, -, 14 Dec 2021

"Good bike shop with helpful and friendly staff. They have lots of shiny bike bits, some decent deals and a workshop incase you need a mechanic to take a look at your bike before you head out on the trails. They also sell energy bars and drinks."
     
Henley Bailey, Rugeley, 14 Dec 2021

"Great customer service from Dan today, saved my ride ! He couldn’t of done any more for me ! Highly recommended!"
     
Dom Evans, Staffordshire, 15 Jul 2021

"Just did a cycle hire yesterday: was easy to book in advance, bike was well chosen (Trek Roscoe 7), was ready without fuss when we arrived. Drop back all smooth. Friendly,. knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thank you"
     
Caleb Marchent, West Midlands, 15 Jul 2021

"Great service from the guys at Cannock Chase Cycle Centre! New rear mech, hubs and bearings serviced. My Trek Rail 5 now feels quiet and amazing! Thanks guys, very happy to recommend your friendly and knowledgeable service"
     
Paul Hagerty, Slitting Mill, 15 Feb 2021

"Snapped my drive chain on the Monkey trail. After a long push back to the cycle shop, the staff were too busy to mend the chain themselves, but were only too pleased to lend me the correct tools to do it myself and in no time it was repaired at the cost of £4.00 for a king link! Many thanks to the friendly staff at the cycle shop. Fantastic service. "
     
Ian, Nottinghamshire, 18 Sep 2020

"Highly recommended. Fast, friendly, and very efficient service. Needed new brake pads today which they supplied and fitted for me whilst I waited. Really appreciated you doing that Phil. Thanks again"
     
Harty, South Derbyshire, 22 May 2020

"Purchased my bike from Chase Cycle Centre, very friendly & Knowledgeable staff, completely unbiased towards any brand, Chase Cycle Centre is highly recommended, Thanks Mark "
     
Mark Mosley, Nottingham, 03 Jan 2020

"Rented their Hope HB160 today. The staff were excellent, set the bike up perfectly and made sure it was in great condition. Happy to chat and basically, all round good customer service. "
     
Richard Davies, Birmingham, 27 Apr 2018

"Just bought a mountain bike from these guys and their service was excellent, they took plenty of time answering my questions and had given the ex-hire bike a really good service/parts replace. It was like riding a brand new bike. "
     
Leanne Hughes, UK, 27 Apr 2018

"Broke my rear mech yesterday the GUYS at the shop fixed it. Fantastic service was back on the trail in no time best £10 I have spent. What a friendly team of guys."
     
Chris Wilson, Barton Under Needwood, 27 Apr 2018


Leave a review

*required fields

Name*

Location*

Rating

Your comments*

 

Mountain bike hire

Booking online is simple; choose from our full range of hard tails and full suspension bikes.

Servicing & Repairs

From gear troubles to wobbly wheels, our trained staff here to help you. We build, fit, service and repair.

© 2018 Cannock Chase Cycle Centre, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy     Company Number: 5784041
BOOK NOW